Locate Your Dealer on the Map

Click the dealer to show the contact information below.

Atlantic Machinery - DE, MD, VA, WV, DC

Contact: Trevor "T" Gardner
Address:
2628 Garfield Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 585-0800
Email: TGardner@atlanticmachineryinc.com
Website: www.atlanticmachineryinc.com/

Carter's Equipment & Specialty Products - FL, GA, AL

Contact: Billy Carter
Address:
95 Ashley St.
Havana, Florida 32333
Phone: (850) 694-2317
Email: sales@billycarter.us
Website: www.atlanticmachineryinc.com

Faris Machinery - CO

Contact: Larry Johnson
Address:
5770 East 77th Ave.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: (303) 289-5743
Email: larry.johnson@farismachinery.com
Website: www.farismachinery.com

Fredrickson Supply - Michigan

Contact: Todd Fredrickson
Address:
3901 3 Mile Rd NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
Phone: (616) 949-2385
Email: todd@fredricksonsupply.com
Website: www.fredricksonsupply.com

General Equipment - OR, WA, ID

Oregon Contact: Pat Kuhnau
Washington Contact: Larry Sanborn
Address:
6767 Northeast Columbia Boulevard
Portland, OR 97218-3350
Phone: (503) 288-7447
Email: sales@general-equip.com
Website: www.general-equip.com

GPM Equipment Solutions - Texas

Contact: Terry Malloy
Address:
4101 W. Green Oaks Blvd. #305 Box 549
Arlington, TX 76017
Phone: (817) 360-3124
Email: tmalloy@gpmequip.com
Website: www.gpmequip.com

MME - CA, North NV

Contact: James Wheeler
Address:
2360 Harvard St
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 916-922-1101
Email: jwheeler@source-mme.com
Website: www.source-mme.com

Peirce-Eagle Equipment Company - NJ, NY

Contact: Brett Gerard
Address:
3388 Route 22 West
Branchburg, NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 203-0999
Email: brettgerard@peirceeagle.com
Website: www.peirceeagle.com

Red Equipment Co. - MO, NE, IA, KS

Contact: Bill Akins
Address:
5206 E 9th St
Kansas City, MO
Phone: (816) 231-2005
Email: bill@redequipmentco.com
Website: www.redequipmentco.com/

PipeCheck LLC - KY

Contact: Brian Gipson
Address:
325R Emmett Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: (615) 498-2094
Email: brian@pipecheck.net
Website: www.pipecheck.net

Sanitary Equipment Company - New England

Contact: John Gregory
Address:
25 Industrial Drive
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: (203) 933-9599
Email: john@sanitaryequipment.com
Website: www.sanitaryequipment.com

Tri State Environmental - PA

Contact: Walter Jenness
Address:
PO Box 605
112 Phillips Rd
Milford, NJ 08848
Phone: (908) 797-8570
Email: walterjenness@tristateenviro.com
Website: tristateenviro.com

Wastebuilt - WI

Contact: Brad Renzelmann
Address:
N58 W14810 Shawn Circle
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
Phone: 262-252-5500
Email: brenzelmann@wastebuilt.com
Website: www.steppequipment.com/

West Coast Safety - South NV, AZ, NM

Contact: Lisa Haller or Stephanie Prescott
Address:
1042 N El Camino Real Ste B-228
Encinitas, CA 92023
Phone: 1-800-804-7772
Email: Sales@westcoastsafetysupply.com
Website: www.westcoastsafetysupply.com

Rausch USA If not specified

President: Greg Hall
Controller: Jeremy Poffenberger
Address:
1686 Opportunity Ave.
Chambersburg, PA 17201
Phone: (717) 709-1005
Fax: (717) 709-1009
Email: reusa@rauschusa.com


Cooperative Purchasing Contracts:

hgac buy partner